U.K. Crush: The Complete Anthology

U.K. Crush: The Complete Anthology

Aileen Foster's whole life changed when she lucked into a job as a translator for the boy band U.K. Crush while they were filming a movie in Japan. She met the boys in the band and became friends with all of them: Welshman Gethin Wren, who has a temper as fiery as his red hair; Ronan Donahue, the funny, blond Irishman; Matthew Campbell, the exotically beautiful Scotsman; and Theodore Shelley, the emotional Englishman who ultimately steals her heart.

Follow Tinker Bell, as she's known to the boys, through seven tumultuous years of her life as she grows to love the boys and be loved by them. She has to learn to deal with things that she never thought she would, and be braver than she ever knew she'd have to be. Her life is filled with more ups and downs than she ever imagined it could be, and her strength, and the strength of those who love her, is tested to its limits.

About the Book

Series: UK Crush
Genres: New Adult, Young Adult
Tag: Recommended Books
About the Author
Tani Hanes

Tani Hanes was born in Yokosuka, Japan. She spent the first few years of her life traveling back and forth between Japan and the US, making the permanent move to the Central Valley of California when she was five. She visited family in Japan on a regular basis, and attended college in Tokyo for one year at ICU before getting her degree in Language Studies from UC Santa Cruz. She has two children, and was a substitute teacher for fifteen years. Hanes currently resides in New York City with her husband and cats, Moss and Lily.

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."